FACT2 Campus Representatives

The FACT2 Campus Representatives is made up of up to two representatives from each SUNY campus, one from the teaching faculty and one from professional staff. Large or multiple location campuses have the option of additional members by petitioning the Council. The Council will grant additional representatives at its discretion.
 Name Role Campus Campus Sector
Mr. Joe ScampoliFacultyColumbia-Greene Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Dr. Ann RoganFacultyCobleskill, College of Agriculture & Technology atTechnology Colleges
Ms. Shannon ShoemakerFacultyDelhi, College of Technology atTechnology Colleges
Mr. Mark BloxsomFacultyAlfred State CollegeTechnology Colleges
Ms. Jamie Heron-StarrFacultyBroome Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Ms. Trudi E. JacobsonFacultyAlbany, University atDoctoral Degree Granting Institutions
Ms. Christie ShinFacultyFashion Institute of TechnologyCommunity Colleges
Ms. JoNelle TorisevaFacultyGenesee Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Ms. Leah DeasyFacultyJefferson Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Dr. John RoccoFacultyMaritime CollegeCommunity Colleges
 Name Role Campus Campus Sector