FACT2 Campus Representatives

The FACT2 Campus Representatives is made up of up to two representatives from each SUNY campus, one from the teaching faculty and one from professional staff. Large or multiple location campuses have the option of additional members by petitioning the Council. The Council will grant additional representatives at its discretion.
 Name Role Campus Campus Sector
Ms. Danyelle O'BrienInstructional SupportAlfred State CollegeTechnology Colleges
Mr. David NackleyFacultyMohawk Valley Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Dr. Deborah SpiroInstructional SupportNassau Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Dr. Deborah SpiroSelect RoleNassau Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Ms. Dena WhippleInstructional SupportOrange County Community CollegeCommunity Colleges
Ms. Diana VossInstructional SupportStony Brook UniversityDoctoral Degree Granting Institutions
Dr. Diane GalFacultyEmpire State CollegeComprehensive Colleges
Mr. Donald LemkeInstructional SupportDownstate Medical CenterDoctoral Degree Granting Institutions
Dr. Douglas JohnstonFacultyEnvironmental Science and Forestry, College ofDoctoral Degree Granting Institutions
Dr. Ed BeverFacultyOld Westbury, State University College atComprehensive Colleges
 Name Role Campus Campus Sector